THE JAPANGLISH

Indian speaks English and Hindi (their language) mixed language in their family, so they can naturally learn English, I heard. In brief, In case of Japanese, To use English and Japanese mixed language may be effectiveness, Namely “Japanglish”. It’s not Japanese-made words. When translate this sentence in “Japanglish”, it will be as follows.

Indian speaks 英語+ヒンディー語 in their family, so they can 自然に learn English, I heard. つまり, In case of Japanese, To use 英語+日本語 may be 有効, Namely “Japanglish”. It’s not 和製英語. When translate this sentence in “Japanglish”, it will be 次のように.

Well, like this. Anyway, If I use this, I will be able to learn English more naturally, won’t I?

So, recently I’m always using this “Japanglish”. For instance, When I write a memo at work, When I make a shopping list, When I manage my money. English is basis, I use Japanese only when I don’t know word in English.

In everyday life, I’ve introduced English. So I can use English longer time.

Author: eninlog

Hello, My name is Enin and I'm from Japan. I'm learning English so I can travel to journey around the world, and translate my works. I freely create comics, pictures, games and novels. I want to become the Creator of Journey.

Leave a Reply

