To challenge impossibilities

Another time, my friend taught me importance to challenge impossibilities.
I thought I knew it. But actually I concluded my limit involuntarily.
Try not to back out of the challenge.
He enabled one of his impossibilities today too. He is a great one.
I have to imitate him.

Author: eninlog

Hello, My name is Enin and I'm from Japan. I'm learning English so I can travel to journey around the world, and translate my works. I freely create comics, pictures, games and novels. I want to become the Creator of Journey.

Leave a Reply

